Tom Rafter - Rafter Insurance Tom Rafter - Owner Mercury Insurance

Get it on Google Play
Google Play and the Google Play logo
are trademarks of Google LLC.

Available on the App Store

Reviews

Add A Review

Rated 5/5 based on 7 customer reviews
"The service provided was very prompt and hassle free"
Jul 30, 2017
"Tom always provides prompt, friendly, professional service. I would recommend him highly."
Jun 05, 2017
"Great Experience. I would recommend all my friends to Tom.. He is great guy.. Thanks!"
May 11, 2016
"It's been a pleasure to work with Tom. He is fast, detailed oriented and get the best possible outcome. I am very happy about my overall experience working with Tom and Mercury."
Apr 14, 2016
"Tom has always offered truthful and accurate options for coverage for our car and house insurance. We have had his service for years and he always makes us feel as if we are first in his business. Thanks Tom!!"
Apr 14, 2015
"It's a great agency. I've been a customer of Rafter Insurance for over 10 years, starting with my first car at 16, and through various life circumstances and types of insurance policies. Rafter has always been there for me. After living out of state for a brief period, and having to deal with a large nation-wide chain, it was such a relief to be able to call Tom when I made it back to CA."
Apr 02, 2015
"Tom with Rafter Insurance has been our agent since 2006. He has provided us the coverages that best fit our individual needs. From the beginning Tom has always been available to answer questions and explain any insurance issues we did not understand as well as keep us informed of new features and benefits. Having an agent who is personally involved has definitely been a huge benefit for us. Unlike previous insurance companies there is no going through several channels just to get a question answered. I highly recommend Tom for all your insurance needs.."
Mar 19, 2015


Video Testimonials

Testimonials

“I get great service and great rates. Its like having my best friend as my insurance agent. And I love all the red hair.”

-Deborah Straight, customer since 1999

“We have had Tom Rafter as our insurance agent for years. He is efficient, friendly, and thorough and has been extremely helpful with all of our insurance needs. We insure our fleet of vehicles for our business as well as our personal vehicles through Tom and recommend to all of our family and friends.”

-Jennifer and Chris French, customer since 2007

“Tom Rafter has provided professional, personal service ever since we became Mercury customers in 1994. When we moved to the area, good friends recommended we go with Mercury Insurance, and we have been pleased ever since. We would highly recommend Tom Rafter Insurance to all of our friends. Tom is a pleasure to do business with.”

– Jerry Haddox, Orangevale.

“I have been with Rafter insurance since 2004. I have had many kinds of coverage though the years but two things have always been true, great customer service and availability to field any questions I had. I would strongly recommend Rafter Insurance to anyone that is looking for the best price and service on any type of insurance coverage period. I have compared pricing with many other companies but mercury has always been the best deal.”

– Kris Wright, El Dorado Hills

“Tom Rafter with Rafter Insurance is one of the best I have seen in his field. Tom is always there for me and my family for all our Mercury related insurance needs. It’s that simple, we would not think of using anybody else & for 10 years now we’ve received outstanding service & dedication from Tom. When thinking about car & home insurance, I’d definitely recommend Tom in a heartbeat.”

– Stephan Brisard, loyal customer – San Diego, CA 4/10/2012